Marshmello Shares Joytime III tracklist ft. Slushii and Flux Pavilion

June 28, 2019

 Marshmello releases the long-awaited Joytime III in less than a week. He just broke his Flux Pavilion collaboration, "Room to Fall" featuring Elohim. He's now shared the entire tracklist for the album.  

Five of the 13 songs being solo songs, and the rest being collaborations with artists like Slushii and Yultron.  

Joytime II was released in 2018 after his break in 2015 with the first album. There's no Hip Hop collabs on this album, but he has recently released songs with Chris Brown and Tyga "Light It Up" and "Roll the Dice" with SOBxRBE. He also has a track with Cardi B in the works.