Gryffin Drops "Gravity" Debut Album and Talks Track List

Gryffin regularly releases singles including this past years hits: "Tie Me Down", "Nobody Compares To You", and "Just For A Moment". Finally, his debut album Gravity is released in its entirety. We've already heard a few of these hits in the past few months after dropping Gravity Pt. 1 EP. None the...
Read More